SUND in the world:

+86-731-58550111

+86-731-58550222

  • 产品名称: Horizontal sliding bearings

        The type C horizontal sliding bearings have come into wide use in various large, medium horizontal electrical machines, draught fans, water turbines, pumps and other rotary machines. According to its different modes of installation on the mainframe, the product is divided into pedestal bearing and end bracket bearing. The pedestal bearing is installed onto the baseplate of the mainframe; the end bracket bearing is installed on the end cover of mainframe.  

        According to if fins have been installed on the external surface of the bearing pedestal, pedestal bearing is divided into CG series and CR series. The CG series adopts the radiating fin-free structure; the CR series adopts the structure with radiating fin. Both series have been designed in accordance with the DIN31690 standard (equivalent to ISO11687-1).  

        According to different structural styles, end bracket bearing is divided into CF series and CM series. The CF series adopts the biased flange (also known as type DQA), and the products have been designed as per the DIN31693 standard (equivalent to ISO11687-2). CM series adopts the centered flange (also known as type DQB). The products have been designed in accordance with the DIN31694 standard (equivalent to ISO11687-3).  
 

        The bearing pedestal and the bearing bush adopt double spherical surface and is capable of self-aligning. This type of bearing is compact in structure and shows high reliability, low vibration noise, easy use and maintenance and other advantages. 


        The standard model of type C sliding bearing has six specifications, namely 09, 11, 14, 18, 22, and 28. The applicable rotor size ranges from 80 to 355mm. We also supply bearings of other specifications such as 35, 45 and 56 which are applicable to larger rotor size. If related materials are needed, please do not hesitate to let us know.
 

download attachments :

全国服务热线:

0731-58550111

0731-58550222

产品中心
  • 产品名称: 卧式滑动轴承

  C型卧式滑动轴承广泛应用于各类大中型卧式电机、风机、水轮机及泵等旋转机械上。根据其在主机上安装方式的不同,分为座式轴承和端盖式轴承,其中座式轴承安装在主机底板上,端盖式轴承安装在主机端盖上。
  根据其轴承座外表面有无散热翅片,座式轴承分为CG系列和CR系列两种结构,其中CG系列为无散热翅片结构,CR系列为有散热翅片结构,两个系列产品均按照DIN31690标准(等效ISO11687-1)进行设计。
  根据其结构型式的不同,端盖式轴承分为CF系列和CM系列两种结构,其中CF系列为偏置法兰式结构(亦称DQA型),产品按照DIN31693标准(等效ISO11687-2)进行设计,CM系列为居中法兰式结构( 亦称DQB型),产品按照DIN31694标准(等效ISO11687-3)进行设计。
  轴承座与轴瓦采用双球面配合,具有自动调心功能。该类型轴承还具有结构紧凑、可靠性高、振动噪声小、使用维护方便等优点。
  C型滑动轴承标准型号有09,11,14,18,22,28等6种规格, 适用于转子尺寸从80-355mm。如需其他规格如35,45,56等适用于更大转子尺寸的轴承,我公司也可提供,如需相关资料请和我公司直接联系。